Return to previous page

LABEL: Nuclear Blast

CAT NO: 0727361591410

BARCODE: 0727361591410



1. Territory (feat David Ellefson)
2. Cut-Throat (feat Scott Ian)
3. Sepulnation (feat Danko Jones)
4. Inner Self (feat Phil Rind)
5. Hatred Aside (feat Angelica Burns, Mayara Puertas & Fernanda Lira)
6. Mask (feat Devin Townsend)
7. Fear,Pain,Chaos,Suffering (feat Emmily Barreto)
8. Vandals Nest (feat Alex Skolnick)
9. Slave New World (feat Matthew K Heafy)
10. Ratamahatta (feat Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
11. Apes Of God (feat Rob Cavestany)
12. Phantom Self (feat Mark Holcomb)
13. Slaves Of Pain (feat Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
14. Kaiowas (feat Rafael Bittencourt)
15. Orgasmatron (feat Phil Campbell).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SEPULTURA – Sepulquarta – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.