Return to previous page


A1 Drifter
A2 Relax Baby Be Cool
A3 Marilou Reggae Dub
A4 Daisy Temple
B1 Brigade Des Stups
B2 Elle Est Si
B3 Aux Armes Et Caetera
B4 Pas Long Feu
B5 Docteur Jekyll Et Monsieur Hyde
B6 Harley Davidson
C1 Javanaise Remake
C2 Des Laids Des Laids
C3 Les Locataires
C4 Présentation Des Musiciens
C5 Bonnie And Clyde
D1 Vieille Canaille “You Rascal You”
D2 Relax Baby Be Cool (Reprise Instrumentale)
D3 Lola Rastaquouère
D4 Lola Rastaquouère (Reprise)
D5 Aux Armes Et Caetera (Final)


LABEL: Blue Wrasse

CAT NO: 892741

BARCODE: 602508927416



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SERGE GAINSBOURG – Enregistrement Public Au Theatre Le Palace – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.