Return to previous page


CAT NO: 0727409

BARCODE: 602507274092



Side 1
1. Time
2. Mystery And Illusions
3. Human
4. GG
5. The Thief’s Dream

Side 2
1. Hank And Charlie
2. Compassion
3. Prayer
4. They Went To War
5. In A Sentimental Mood
6. Ima (For Talma Maestro)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SHAI MAESTRO – Human – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.