Return to previous page

LABEL: Secret Records


BARCODE: 5036436131525



  1. Wot Ave We Got
  2. No I Dont Wanna
  3. Rip Off
  4. Ulster Boy
  5. Tell Us The Truth
  6. Cockney Kids Are Innocent
  7. Borstal Breakout
  8. They Dont Understand
  9. Thats Life
  10. Mr You’re A Better Man Than I
  11. Hersham Boys
  12. Asbo Sportsday
  13. Money
  14. Questions And Answers
  15. Stockwell
  16. If The Kids Are United
  17. White Riot
  18. Hurry Up Harry
  19. Angels With Dirty Faces


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SHAM 69 – Set List (The Anthology) – 2LP – Green Vinyl [SEP 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.