Return to previous page

LABEL: Rounder

CAT NO: 7224139

BARCODE: 0888072241398



1. The Sea
2. Jeremiah
3. Bells Of Every Chapel
4. At The End Of The Rainbow
5. West Virginia Waltz
6. Silver Dollar
7. Far Away Across The Sea
8. Why’d Ya Do It
9. Give It Time
10. In Dreams
11. Made Like That
12. Whispering Waltz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SIERRA FERRELL – Long Time Coming – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.