Return to previous page

LABEL: 1960’s Records


BARCODE: 5060331752424



Side One:
1. Richard Cory
2. The Sound Of Silence
3. Homeward Bound
4. A Most Peculiar Man
5. He Was My Brother
6. I Am A Rock (Toronto 17th February 1966)
7. The Sound Of Silence
8. I Am A Rock
9. A Most Peculiar Man (Provins 26th June 1966)

Side Two:
1. Anji
2. Richard Cory
3. Homeward Bound
4. Leaves That Are Green
5. I Am A Rock
6. A Most Peculiar Man
7. A Poem On The Underground Wall
8. He Was My Brother
9. The Sounds Of Silence
10. Anji (Haarlem 29th June 1966).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SIMON AND GARFUNKEL – Sing Out Of Toronto & Haarlem: Live 1966 – LP – Vinyl [AUG 6]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.