Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side A

1. Love In Vein
2. Killing Game
3. Knowhere?
4. Mirror Saw
5. Inquisition
6. Scrapyard

Side B

1. Riverz End
2. Lust Chance
3. Circustance
4. Download

LABEL: Nettwerk

CAT NO:  0067003020817

BARCODE:  0067003020817


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SKINNY PUPPY – Last Rights – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.