Return to previous page

LABEL: BMG/ Black Circle Records

CAT NO: 4050538659290

BARCODE: 4050538659290



Side A
1. How D’You Ride
2. The Whole World’s Goin’ Crazee
3. Look At Last Nite
4. I Won’t Let It ‘Appen Agen
5. Move Over

Side B
1. Gudbuy T’Jane
2. Gudbuy Gudbuy
3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
4. I Don’t Mind
5. Let The Good Times Roll / Feel So Fine


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SLADE – Slayed? – LP – Black / Yellow Splatter Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.