Return to previous page

LABEL: Lame-O Records


BARCODE: 811408037082



Side A
1. Are You There
2. Do You Understand (What Has Happened To You)
3. My Girl
4. Jonathan
5. Thinking Of You
6. A Modern Lay

Side B
1. At The Moonbase
2. Fell In Love
3. Song For Oscar’s
4. Van Morrison
5. Notes From A Brief Engagement (At The Boot & Saddle)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SLAUGHTER BEACH, DOG – At The Moonbase – LP – Opaque Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.