Return to previous page

LABEL: Fallen Angel


BARCODE: 803341528055



Side A
1. Hell Awaits
2. Antichrist
3. War Ensemble

Side B
1. South Of Heaven
2. Raining Blood
3. Altar Of Sacrifice
4. Jesus Saves

Side C
1. Die By The Sword
2. Dead Skin Mask
3. Seasons In The Abyss
4. Born Of Fire

Side D
1. Chemical Warfare
2. Mandatory Suicide
3. Angel Of Death



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SLAYER – Praying To Satan – 2LP – Limited Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.