Return to previous page

LABEL: Method Records


BARCODE: 0602435362168


Side 1

  1. 45 Smoke
  2. Cancelled (feat. Skepta)
  3. Mazza (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  4. Vex
  5. Wot
  6. Dead
  7. Play With Fire

Side 2

  1. I Tried
  2. Focus
  3. Terms (feat. Dominic Fike & Denzel Curry)
  4. Push (feat. Deb Never)
  5. NHS
  6. Feel Away (feat. James Blake & Mount Kimbie)
  7. ADHD
Includes bonus track exclusive to deluxe vinyl edition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SLOWTHAI – Tyron – 2LP – Indies Only Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.