Return to previous page

A1 – (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
A2 – Bang Out
A3 – Drop It Like It’s Hot
A4 – Can I Get A Flicc Witchu
A5a – Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)
A5 – Ups & Downs
B1 – The Bidness
B2 – Snoop D.O. Double G
B3 – Let’s Get Blown
B4 – Step Yo Game Up
B5 – Perfect
C1 – WBALLZ (Interlude)
C2 – Fresh Pair Of Panties On
C3 – Promise I
C4a – Say What Again (Interlude)
C4 – Oh No
C5 – Can U Control Yo Hoe
D1 – Signs
D2 – I’m Threw Witchu
D3 – Pass It Pass It
D4 – Girl Like U
D5 – No Thang On Me

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Snoop Dogg – R & G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.