Return to previous page


1. Things I Imagined
2. S McGregor (interlude)
3. Down with the Clique
4. Way to the Show
5. Can I Hold the Mic (interlude)
6. Stay Flo
7. Dreams
8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
9. Almeda
10. Time (Is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal with the Freak’n (intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
19. I’m a Witness


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SOLANGE – When I Get Home – Limited Edition LP – Clear Vinyl – [Released: July 26]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.