Return to previous page

LABEL: HT Records



Side One
1. Fear My Scorn
2. I Live In The Past
3. New Day Rises
4. The Fall
5. Terylene Men
6. Ms. McDonagh

Side Two
7. Busaras Boy
8. For The Birds
9. Stubby Yellow Fingers
10. Shoes Of Strong Leather
11. Polaris


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SONS OF SOUTHERN ULSTER – Sinners And Lost Souls – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.