Return to previous page


A1 Keep On Movin’
A2 Fairplay
A3 Holdin’ On (Bambelela)
A4 Feeling Free (Live Rap)
A5 African Dance
B1 Dance
B2 Feel Free
B3 Happiness (Dub)
B4 Back To Life (Accapella)
B5 Jazzie’s Groove


LABEL: Virgin

CAT NO: 3507526

BARCODE: 602435075266


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SOUL II SOUL – Club Classics Vol 1 – LP – Limited Gold & Black [NAD-OCT10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.