Return to previous page


1. All That
2. I’m Toast
3. Lawnmower
4. Sainthood Is Not In Your Future
5. Pacific Standard Time
6. Stravinsky’s Only Hit
7. Left Out In The Cold
8. Self-Effacing
9. One For The Ages
10. Onomata Pia
11. IPhone
12. The Existential Threat
13. Nothing Is Faster Than The Speed Of Light
14. Please Don’t Fuck Up My World


CAT NO: 4050538600810

BARCODE: 4050538600810


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SPARKS – A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.