CAT NO: 19439881912

BARCODE: 194398819129



1 So May We Start – Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard feat. Simon Helberg
2 True Love Always Finds a Way – Sparks, Marion Cotillard
3 We Love Each Other So Much – Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard
4 I’m an Accompanist – Simon Helberg
5 Aria (The Forest) – Marion Cotillard, Catherine Trottmann
6 She’s Out of this World! – Sparks, Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard
7 Six Women Have Come Forward – Sparks, Six Women
8 You Used to Laugh [Explicit] – Sparks, Adam Driver
9 Girl From the Middle of Nowhere – Marion Cotillard
10 Let’s Waltz in the Storm! – Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard
11 We’ve Washed Ashore – Baby Aria (The Moon) – I Will Haunt You, Henry – Adam Driver, Hebe Griffiths, Marion Cotillard feat. Catherine Trottmann
12 Premiere Performance of Baby Annette – Adam Driver, Wim Opbrouck
13 All the Girls – Adam Driver
14 Stepping Back in Time – Adam Driver, Marion Cotillard, Catherine Trottmann
15 Sympathy for the Abyss – Adam Driver, Devyn McDowell


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SPARKS – Annette (O.S.T.) – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.