Return to previous page

LABEL: Svart





A1 Wise As A Serpent
A2 Turn The Tide
A3 Sweet Magic Pain
A4 Hello Sorrow
A5 One Man’s Curse
A6 Dreamer

B1 Too Old To Die Young
B2 Ringmaker
B3 Road To Madness
B4 Dead End Town
B5 Freedom Song
B6 Legends Collapse

C1 Left Brain Ambassadors (Live)
C2 Beneath The Skin (Live)
C3 One Man Army (Live)
C4 Wonderful World (Live)

D1 Fools Gold (Live)
D2 Star Burn (Live)
D3 Concrete Horizon (Live)
D4 Euphoria (Live)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SPIRITUAL BEGGARS – Earth Blues – 2LP – 180g Yellow & Red Splatter Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.