Return to previous page

LABEL: Fat Possum

CAT NO: FP17532

BARCODE: 767981175324



1. Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space
2. Come Together
3. I Think I’m In Love
4. All Of My Thoughts
5. Stay With Me
6. Electricity
7. Home of the Brave
8. The Individual
9. Broken Heart
10. No God Only Religion
11. Cool Waves
12. Cop Shoot Cop…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SPIRITUALIZED – Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space (2021 Reissue) – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.