Return to previous page

LABEL: Loma Vista Recordings

CAT NO: LVR01773

BARCODE: 888072229549



1. Pay Your Way In Pain
2. Down And Out Downtown
3. Daddy’s Home
4. Live In The Dream
5. The Melting Of The Sun
5. Humming Interlude 1
6. The Laughing Man
7. Down
8. Humming Interlude 2
9. Somebody Like Me
10. My Baby Wants A Baby
11. …At The Holiday Party
12. Candy Darling
13. Humming Interlude 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ST. VINCENT – Daddy’s Home – CD [MAY 14th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.