Return to previous page

LABEL: Parachute Records


BARCODE: 803343264357



A1 Teenie Blues 5:43
A2 Black Cow 5:42
A3 Aja 8:26
B1 Deacon Blues 7:43
B2 Peg 4:25
B3 Home At last 6:25
C1 I Got The News 5:28
C2 Josie 5:38
C3 Chat 1:14
C4 Kid Charlemagne 5:35
D1 The Caves Of Altimira 3:35
D2 Don’t Take Me Alive 4:24
D3 Sign In Stranger 4:56



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STEELY DAN – Aja Vs. The Scam (Boston Broadcast 2009) Vol. 1 – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.