Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3593920

BARCODE: 0602435939209



LP 1 – Side A

A1. Black Cow
A2. Kid Charlemagne
A3. Rikki Don’t Lose That Number

LP1 – Side B

B1. Hey Nineteen
B2. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
B3. Glamour Profession

LP 2 – Side C

C1. Things I Miss The Most
C2. Aja
C3. Peg

LP 2 – Side D

D1. Bodhisattva
D2. Reelin’ In The Years
D3. A Man Ain’t Supposed To Cry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STEELY DAN – Live: Northeast Corridor – 2LP – Vinyl [OCT 1]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.