Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3593898

BARCODE: 0602435938981



1. Black Cow
2. Kid Charlemagne
3. Rikki Don’t Lose That Number
4. Hey Nineteen
5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
6. Glamour Profession
7. Things I Miss The Most
8. Aja
9. Peg
10. Bodhisattva
11. Reelin’ In The Years
12. A Man Ain’t Supposed To Cry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STEELY DAN – Live: Northeast Corridor – CD [SEP 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.