Return to previous page

A1 – Metronomic Underground
A2 – Cybele’s Reverie
A3 – Percolator
B1 – Les Yper-Sound
B2 – Spark Plug
B3 – OLV 26
B4 – The Noise Of Carpet
C1 – Tomorrow Is Already Here
C2 – Emperor Tomato Ketchup
C3 – Monstre Sacre
D1 – Motoroller Scalatron
D2 – Slow Fast Hazel
D3 – Anonymous Collective
– Bonus Disk
E1 – Freestyle Dumpling
E2 – The Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
E3 – Old Lungs
E4 – Percolator (Original Mix)
F1 – Cybele’s Reverie (Demo)
F2 – Spark Plug (Demo)
F3 – Spinal Column (Demo)
F4 – Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Demo)
F5 – Les Yper-sound (Demo)
F6 – Metronomic Underground (Demo)
F7 – Percolator (Demo)
F8 – Tomorrow Is Already Here (Demo)
F9 – Brigitte (Demo)
F10 – Motoroller Scalatron (Demo)
F11 – Anonymous Collective (Demo)

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 690 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stereolab – Emperor Tomato Ketchup (2xLP, Album, RE, RM + LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.