Return to previous page

LABEL: Duophonic


BARCODE: 5060384617114



1. Vonal Declosion
2. Need To Be
3. Sudden Stars
4. Cosmic Country Noir
5. La Demeure
6. Margerine Rock
7. The Man With 100 Cells
8. Margerine Melodie
9. Hillbilly Motobike
10. Feel And Triple
11. Bop Scotch
12. Dear Marge
13. Mass Riff
14. Good Is Me
15. Microclimate
16. Mass Riff Instrumental
17. Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence
18. Banana Monster Ne Répond Plus
19. University Microfilms International
20. Rose, My Rocket-Brain! (Rose, Le Cerveau Electronique De Ma Fusée!)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STEREOLAB – Margerine Eclipse [Expanded Edition] – 3LP – Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.