Return to previous page

LABEL: Provogue

CAT NO: 0810020503746

BARCODE: 0810020503746



Side A
1. Bush Hog, Pt. 1
2. Fire It Up
3. One Good Turn
4. I’m Not Havin’ It
5. Out Of Love
6. Far Away

Side B
1. Say You Don’t Know Me
2. She’s So Fine
3. Two Wrongs
4. Heartbreak Street
5. The Go-Getter Is Gone
6. Bush Hog, Pt. 2
7. Bush Hog


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STEVE CROPPER – Fire It Up – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.