Return to previous page


CAT NO: 4050538643947

BARCODE: 4050538643947



CD 1:
1. Gold And Braid
2. If Anyone Falls
3. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
4. Belle Fleur
5. Gypsy
6. Wild Heart / Bella Donna
7. Enchanted
8. New Orleans
9. Starshine
10. Moonlight (A Vampire’s Dream)

CD 2:
1. Stand Back
2. Crying In The Night
3. If You Were My Love
4. Gold Dust Woman
5. Edge Of Seventeen
6. Rhiannon
7. Landslide


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STEVIE NICKS – Live In Concert: The 24 Karat Gold Tour – 2CD Digipack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.