Return to previous page

Track Listing:

1. You Are the Sunshine of My Life (2.58)
2. Maybe Your Baby (6.51)
3. You and I (4.38)
4. Tuesday Heartbreak (3.02)
5. You’ve Got It Bad Girl (4.59)
6. Superstition (4.26)
7. Big Brother (3.34)
8. Blame It On the Sun (3.26)
9. Lookin’ for Another Pure Love (4.43)
10. I Believe (When I Fall in Love, It Will Be Forever)  (4.53)

CAT NO: 5709756
BARCODE: 602557097566



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STEVIE WONDER – Talking Book – LP – 180g Gatefold Sleeve Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.