Return to previous page


1) Love’s Intro

2) Freedom Starts!

3) Changes

4) Deeper Love (feat. Paul Weller)

5) Love’s Interlude (I)

6) Hold On To Love (feat. Durand Jones)

7) The Light In Us (feat. Laville)

8) Is Love Enough?

9) Love’s Interlude (II)

10) Learn To Love Again

11) AF-RI-KA

12) Picture A Life

13) Help Me

14) Love’s Interlude (III)

15) 83’ This Is Our Time

16) Last Act Of Love

17) Love’s Outro (feat. Peter Capaldi)


LABEL: 100%

CAT NO: 100LP101B

BARCODE: 5060204803734


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STONE FOUNDATION – Is Love Enough? – 2LP – Limited Blue Vinyl [OCT 2nd]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.