Return to previous page
1 Big Michael
2 Audacity (feat. Headie One)
3 Crown
4 Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
5 Rachael’s Little Brother
6 Handsome
7 Do Better
8 Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)
9 One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10 Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11 Own It (feat. Burna Boy & Ed Sheeran)
12 Wiley Flow
13 Bronze
14 Superheroes
15 Lessons
16 Vossi Bop


Product code: 0190295403027
Format: Double Vinyl LP
Label: Warner


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STORMZY – Heavy Is The Head – Gold Vinyl – Limited Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.