Return to previous page



01. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
02. Runaway Boys
03. Too Hip, Gotta Go
04. Double Talkin’ Baby
05. Three Time’s A Charm
06. Stray Cat Strut
07. Mean Pickin’ Mama
08. Gene & Eddie
09. Cry Baby
10. I Won’t Stand In Your Way
11. Cannonball Rag
12. Misirlou
13. When Nothing’s Going Right
14. (She’s) Sexy + 17
15. Bring It Back Again
16. My One Desire **
17. Blast Off
18. Lust ’N’ Love
19. Fishnet Stockings
20. Rock This Town
21. Rock It Off
22. Built For Speed
23. Rumble In Brighton


LABEL: Mascot

CAT NO: 0810020501841

BARCODE: 0810020501841


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STRAY CATS – Rocked This Town: From LA to London – 2LP – Limited Light Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.