Return to previous page

A1 – Runaway Boys
A2 – Rock This Town
A3 – Baby Blue Eyes
A4 – Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
A5 – Rumble In Brighton
A6 – Little Miss Prissy
A7 – Storm The Embassy
B1 – 18 Miles To Memphis
B2 – You Don’t Believe Me
B3 – Cryin’ Shame
B4 – Crazy Mixed Up Kid
B5 – Rev It Up And Go
B6 – Ubangi Stomp
C1 – Stray Cat Strut
C2 – (She’s) Sexy + 17
C3 – Built For Speed
C4 – Wild Saxophone
C5 – Rebels Rule
C6 – Fishnet Stockings
D1 – I Won’t Stand In Your Way
D2 – Double Talkin’ Baby
D3 – My One Desire
D4 – Gonna Ball
D5 – Wicked Whisky
D6 – Drink That Bottle Down (Live)

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stray Cats – Runaway Boys! The Anthology (2xLP, Comp)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.