Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3537701

BARCODE: 602435377018



A1. The Fight Of Our Lives
A2.  Monster
A3. Reveries
A4. Hold Back the Darkness
A5. Save Us From Ourselves
A6. Crash of the Crown
A7.  Our Wonderful Lives

B1. Common Ground
B2. Sound the Alarm
B3. Long Live the King
B4. Lost at Sea
B5. Coming Out the Other Side
B6. To Those
B7. Another Farewell
B8. Stream


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STYX – Crash Of The Crown – LP – Limited Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.