Return to previous page

LABEL: London Records

CAT NO: LMS5521383

BARCODE: 5060555213831


CD1 – One Touch: Remastered Tracklisting…
1. Overload
2. One Foot In
3. Same Old Story
4. Just Let It Go
5. Look At Me
6. Soul Sound
7. One Touch
8. Lush Life
9. Real Thing
10. New Year
11. Promises
12. Run For Cover

+       Bonus Tracks:
13. Don’t Wanna Wait
14. Sugababes On The Run
15. Forever
16. Little Lady Love [Original Mix]
17. Sometimes
18. This Is What You Need [Demo]
19. Girls’ Nite Out [Demo]

CD2 – Remixes And Alternative Versions:

1. Always Be The One [Demo]
2. Run For Cover [MNEK Remix]
3. Overload [Majestic Remix]
4. Same Old Story [Blood Orange Remix]
5. Overload [Metronomy Vs Tatyana Remix]
6. Just Let It Go [2001 Version]
7. Look At Me [Alternative Mix]
8. Real Thing [Original Mix]
9. Soul Sound [Alternative Version]
10. One Touch [C.R.E.A.M. Remix]
11. New Year [Non Christmas Version] [A.K.A. 2001 Edit]
12. Promises [Acoustic Mix]
13. Little Lady Love [About 2 Remix]
14. Overload [Ed Case Remix]
15. Run For Cover [G4orce All Things Nice Dub]
16. Real Thing [2-Step Radio Mix]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SUGABABES – One Touch (20 Year Anniv. Edition) – 2CD Set [OCT 1st]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.