Return to previous page

LABEL: Small Pond


BARCODE: 5053760078432



1. I Am Not Now, Nor Have I Ever Been…
2. Shouting Judas At Bob Dylan
3. Fat Dracula
4. Phil Spector In Hell
5. The Live Long After
6. Terrible Things Are Happening As We Speak
7. The Great British Death Cult
8. Dadcore World Cup
9. …A Las Vegas Showgirl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SUGAR HORSE – The Live Long After – LP – Vinyl [OCT 1]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.