Return to previous page

LABEL: Craft Recordings

CAT NO: 7226524

BARCODE: 888072265240



A1. You’re The One
A2. Stuck In America
A3. Hate Every Beautiful Day
A4. Bouncing Off The Walls
A5. Saying Goodbye
A6. Daddy’s Little Defect
A7. Lost In You

B1. Pretty Girl (The Way)
B2. Crashing Down
B3. How Does It Feel
B4. I Changed My Name
B5. Say I’m Sorry (Bonustrack)
B6. No Action (Bonustrack)
B7. Bouncing Off The Walls (Live)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SUGARCULT – Start Static (20th Anniv. Ed.) – LP – Vinyl [OCT 8]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.