Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: Real Gone Music
CAT NO: 848064012115
BARCODE: 848064012115



Side One:
1. Grease Box
2. Throat Locust
3. Leafy Incline
4. Luminol
5. Ulcer

Side Two:
1. Lycanthrope
2. Just Bought the Farm
3. Rotor
4. Paregoric
5. Pansy
6. Gouge


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TAD – Inhaler – LP – Brown Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.