Return to previous page

LABEL: Fiction

CAT NO: 3521051

BARCODE: 0602435210513



LP 1

Side A

1. One More Year

2. Instant Destiny

3. Borderline

Side B

4. Posthumous Forgiveness

5. Breathe Deeper

6. Tomorrow’s Dust

LP 2

Side C

7. On Track

8. Lost In Yesterday

9. Is It True

Side D

10. It Might Be Time

11. Glimmer

12. One More Hour



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TAME IMPALA – The Slow Rush – 2LP – Limited Creamy White 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.