Return to previous page

LABEL: Republic

CAT NO: 3565127

BARCODE: 0602435651279


  1. Willow
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Gold Rush
  4. ‘tis The Damn Season
  5. Tolerate It
  6. No Body, No Crime (feat. Haim)
  7. Happiness
  8. Dorothea
  9. Coney Island (feat. The National)
  10. Ivy
  11. Cowboy like me
  12. Long story short
  13. Marjorie
  14. Cosure
  15. Evermore (feat. Bon Iver)

**bonus tracks for Physical

  1. right where you left me
  2. it’s time to go

Taylor Swift Evermore Green Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TAYLOR SWIFT – Evermore – 2LP – Green Vinyl [MAY 28TH]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.