Return to previous page


Side One
1. Let The Good Times Roll
2. Talkin’ About You
3. Maudie
4. Rosie
5. We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place
6. Jump For Joy
7. Hold On
8. Interview 1964

Side Two
1. I Got To Find My Baby
2. Work Song
3. We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place
4. Bring It On Home To Me
5. Hey Hey Baby
6. C C Rider
7. Club A Go-Go
8. Inside Looking Out
9. Maudie

LABEL: 1960’s Records


BARCODE: 5060331752172



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE ANIMALS – Ready Steady Go! – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.