Return to previous page

LABEL: Sargent House


BARCODE: 0634457043046



1. Ultrapop
2. All Futures
3. Masunaga Vapors
4. A Life So Wonderful
5. An Iteration
6. Big Shell
7. Average Death
8. Faith In Medication
9. Where Man Knows Want
10. Real Folk Blues
11. Bad Selection
12. The Music Becomes A Skull


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE ARMED – Ultrapop – LP – Tan Yellow Vinyl [APR 16th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.