Return to previous page

LABEL: Virgin

CAT NO: 0032411

BARCODE: 0602507352431



Stage Fright (Newly Remixed & Remastered) 

  1. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  2. The Shape I’m In
  3. Daniel And The Sacred Harp
  4. Stage Fright
  5. The Rumor
  6. Time To Kill
  7. Just Another Whistle Stop
  8. All La Glory
  9. Strawberry Wine
  10. Sleeping
  11. Strawberry Wine (Alternate Mix)
  12. Sleeping (Alternate Mix)
  13. Calgary Hotel Room Recordings, 1970
  14. Get Up Jake (#1)
  15. Get Up Jake (#2)
  16. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  17. Rockin’ Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
  18. Blues (instrumental)
  19. Before You Accuse Me
  20. Mojo Hannah

Live At Royal Albert Hall, June 1971

  1. The Shape I’m In
  2. Time To Kill
  3. The Weight
  4. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
  5. Strawberry Wine
  6. Rockin’ Chair
  7. Look Out Cleveland
  8. I Shall Be Released
  9. Stage Fright
  10. Up On Cripple Creek
  11. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  12. We Can Talk
  13. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  14. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  15. Across the Great Divide
  16. The Unfaithful Servant
  17. Baby Don’t You Do It
  18. The Genetic Method
  19. Chest Fever
  20. Rag Mama Rag


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BAND – Stage Fright (50th Anniversary Remastered Edition) – LP – Super Deluxe Boxset”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.