Return to previous page

Track Listing:


Side A
1. Wouldn’t It Be Nice – Stereo
2. You Still Believe In Me – Stereo
3. That’s Not Me – Stereo
4. Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) – Stereo
5. I’m Waiting For The Day – Stereo
6. Let’s Go Away For Awhile – Stereo
7. Sloop John B – Stereo

Side B
1. God Only Knows – Stereo
2. I Know There’s An Answer – Stereo
3. Here Today – Stereo
4. I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times – Stereo
5. Pet Sounds – Stereo
6. Caroline, No – Stereo

LABEL: Universal/Capitol

CAT NO: 4782229

BARCODE: 602547822291




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BEACH BOYS – Pet Sounds (50th Anniversary Stereo Remaster) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.