Return to previous page

LABEL: 1960’S Records


BARCODE: 5060331752271


Side One
1. From Me To You
2. I Saw Her Standing There
3. All My Loving
4. Roll Over Beethoven
5. Boys
6. Till There Was You
7. She Loves You
8. This Boy…

Side Two
1. I Want To Hold Your Hand
2. Money
3. Twist And Shout
4. From Me To You/Third Man Theme
5. I Saw Her Standing There / She Loves You
6. Twist And Shout / From Me To You
7. All My Loving
8. She Loves You / Twist And Shout


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BEATLES – Live At Empire Theatre – LP -Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.