Return to previous page

LABEL: 1960s Records


BARCODE: 5060331752271



1. From Me To You
2. I Saw Her Standing There
3. All My Loving
4. Roll Over Beethoven
5. Boys
6. Till There Was You
7. She Loves You
8. This Boy
9. I Want To Hold Your Hand
10. Money
11. Twist And Shout
12. From Me To You/Third Man Theme
13. I Saw Her Standing There / She Loves You
14. Twist And Shout / From Me To You
15. All My Loving
16. She Loves You / Twist And Shout


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BEATLES – Live at the Liverpool Empire 7th December 1963 – LP – Vinyl [MAY 21st]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.