Return to previous page


Side A

1.  Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

2.  With A Little Help From My Friends

3.  Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

4.  Getting Better

5.  Fixing A Hole

6.  She’s Leaving Home

7.  Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!

Side A

1.  Within You Without You

2.  When I’m Sixty Four

3. Lovely Rita

4. Good Morning Good Morning

5. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)

6. A Day In The Life

LABEL: Apple

CAT NO: 6709834

BARCODE: 602567098348




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BEATLES – Sgt.Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (50th Anniversary Edition) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.