Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3824671

BARCODE: 094638246718



Side One
1. Yellow Submarine
2. Only a Northern Song
3. All Together Now
4. Hey Bulldog
5. It’s All Too Much
6. All You Need Is Love

Side Two
1. Pepperland
2. Sea of Time
3. Sea of Holes
4. Sea of Monsters
5. March of the Meanies
6. Pepperland Laid Waste
7. Yellow Submarine in Pepperland


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BEATLES – Yellow Submarine (Stereo Remaster) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.