Return to previous page

LABEL: Fire Records


BARCODE: 809236163028 



Disc One
1. Everyone Rise
2. And Away We Go
3. Brain Fatigue
4. You Owe Me
5. They Will Return
6. Find The Mol
7. Do Without me
8. Hold Your Horses
9. The Man In The Garden
10. As I Lay Down To Die

Disc Two
1. Cherry Gardens
2. Numb In the Head
3. There’s Always Love
4. Little Eden
5. Here Come the Flies
6. Pasted All Over
7. Start Burning
8. My Own Hollywood
9. Never Knew What Hit Me
10. Dreams of Flying


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BEVIS FROND – Little Eden – 2CD Set [SEP 10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.