Return to previous page

LABEL: Fire Records


BARCODE: 809236163011  



Disc One
A1. Everyone Rise
A2. And Away We Go
A3. Brain Fatigue
A4. You Owe Me
A5. They Will Return

B1. Find The Mole
B2. Do Without me
B3. Hold Your Horses
B4. The Man In The Garden
B5. As I Lay Down To Die

Disc Two
C1. Cherry Gardens
C2. Numb In the Head
C3. There’s Always Love
C4. Little Eden
C5. Here Come the Flies
C6. Pasted All Over

D1. Start Burning
D2. My Own Hollywood
D3. Never Knew What Hit Me
D4. Dreams of Flying


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BEVIS FROND – Little Eden – 2LP – Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.