Return to previous page


CAT NO: 0880728

BARCODE: 0602508807282


LP : ‘Shake Your Money Maker’ (2020 Remaster) Tracklisting:

Side One:
1. “Twice As Hard”
2. “Jealous Again”
3. “Sister Luck”
4. “Could I’ve Been So Blind”
5. “Seeing Things”

Side Two:
1. “Hard To Handle”
2. “Thick N’ Thin”
3. “She Talks To Angels”
4. “Struttin’ Blues”
5. “Stare It Cold”
6. “Mercy, Sweet Moan”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BLACK CROWES – Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniversary Reissue) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.